This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By scrolling or continuing to use this site without changing your browser settings, you are consenting to our Cookie and Privacy Policy.

Nicola Newman
Director of pathology

Peter HillPeter Hill
Orthopaedics and plastics


Jonathan HernJonathan Hern
Specialist surgery


John SeymourJohn Seymour


Jo PhilpotJo Philpot

Alison KirkpatrickAlison Kirkpatrick
Maternity and gynaecology

Amer Qureshi
ITU, theatres and critical care

Andrew HatrickAndrew Hatrick

Nick Payne
Emergency department


Ian LaidlawIan Laidlaw
General surgery and urology

Pippa Skippage
Clinical education